MEMBERS OF GOLD RUSH CHAPTER BOARD/LEADERS (effective 10/1/2017)
Email address Function Name
OFFICERS:
nealhoutz@windstream.net President Neal Houtz
ken.nichols0@gmail.com Vice President/Fund Raising Chair Ken Nichols
gjbrand@msn.com Vice President Gordon Brand
drmauldin@windstream.net Secretary John Mauldin
rripley652@aol.com Treasurer Ralph Ripley
BOARD MEMBERS/COMMITTEE CHAIRS:
DrTrout@bellsouth.net Past President/Fly Tying Chairman Mike Thornton
hfbanks@gmail.com Programs Chair Frank Banks
wildturkeyflyer@gmail.com TIC/Project Healing Waters/Dream Trip Raffle Ken McKinnon
mneubauer399@gmail.com Membership Committee Chair Mike Neubauer
wcrannell@windstream.net Education Chair Win Crannell
streamwalker2@aol.com Fly Fishing Education Fred Ruppel
sjohnson@hemc.net Fly Fishing Education Sam R. Johnson
chris.sloan44@gmail.com Chris Sloan
49551@msn.com Rick Sousley
OTHER FUNCTIONAL LEADERS:
johns@goldrushtu.org Web Master John Simmons
littlebee7@yahoo.com Quartermaster/Fly Fishing Education Deb Scott
nelson6688@gmail.com Conservation Chair/Trout Camp Bill Nelson
jjones2920@yahoo.com Membership Committee James Jones
fromthefamilytable@gmail.com Master Chef Kerri Parson